A Vermont Pictorial

Despite having brought only my axillary camera, rather than my favorite SLR, I have still collected a number of pictures I like, but that don’t necessarily have a place in illustration.  Here are some, in no particular order. (Click on the thumbnail for the larger image.)

This entry was posted in Kayak, Vermont. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Vermont Pictorial

  1. Lucy says:

    I loved reading your writing! Several laugh aloud moments and could feel the frustrations of the boat hinge fracas. Thanks for providing the voyeurist opportunities and you really are amazingly skilled as a photographer. Another fine chuckle was the photo w/hair. Loved that.

    I hope to see you after my own trip and before Christmas!
    Lucy

Leave a Reply

